hamster loader
humsterRollerCoin
open_menu
hamster

使用条款

1. 一般规定

1.1 本协议规定了RollerCoin网站用户(以下简称用户)与网站管理方(以下简称管理局)在使用本网站服务过程中产生的法律关系。协议规定了当事人的基本权利和义务,以及在违约情况下产生的责任。

1.2 用户是指已达到法定年龄,在本网站注册(已开户),阅读并同意隐私政策的人。

1.3 帐户的所有者是拥有帐户密码和电子邮件地址信息的人。用户负责维护密码和帐户的机密性,并对在用户密码或帐户下发生的所有活动负全责。用户同意:

  1. 如果有任何未经授权使用用户密码或帐户或任何其他安全漏洞,请立即通知RollerCoin,并
  2. 确保用户在每次会话结束时注销用户的帐户。RollerCoin不能也不会对因用户不遵守本款规定而造成的任何损失或损害负责。

1.4 通过使用这个网站,用户有权玩游戏和挖矿加密货币,他们也可以捐赠资金来增加他们的游戏能力。

1.5 RollerCoin是一个游戏项目 RollerCoin不能定位为投资平台和金融工具或区块链挖矿软件。

2. 使用服务和行为规则

2.1 使用的服务

  1. 必须授权用户使用您根据这些条款或适用于服务的任何其他条款注册的服务。
  2. 仅供个人使用的服务。未经我方和/或我方许可方许可,不得将其用于商业用途。
  3. 用户不得直接或间接:
    1. 出售、出租或推销内容;
    2. 安排、修改、反编译、反汇编、逆向工程、翻译、改编、复制、分发、传播、重新发布或转让内容的任何元素;
    3. 自动化或大量使用内容;
    4. 在任何计算机或移动设备之间传输任何内容,除非涉及到服务的正常使用。
  4. 作为服务的一部分,RollerCoin授权用户将相关内容下载到用户的计算机或移动设备上,并在适用时打印页面,前提是您:
    1. 保持所有版权和商标标识以及其他作者和来源信息的完整性;
    2. 不得复制(除了在正常使用服务过程中涉及的复制;以及为备份要求而创建一个副本)或分发内容,或完全或部分基于内容的副本或衍生文档;以及
    3. 不要以可能暗示与RollerCoin产品、服务和/或品牌名称相关的方式使用内容。
  5. 如果用户违反这些条款打印、复制或下载我们服务的任何部分,用户使用我们服务的权利将立即停止,用户必须根据我们的选择,归还或删除用户制作的任何材料副本。
  6. 用户应全权负责因违反法律或用户在本条款中规定的义务而使用全部或部分服务给RollerCoin、其合作伙伴、游戏和服务的其他用户或任何其他个人或法人实体造成的任何损害。

2.2 行为规则

用户保证用户应遵守本条款中规定的行为准则。

  1. 用户只能为合法目的和根据服务的预期用途使用服务。
  2. 用户不得:
    1. 以违反任何适用的当地、国家或国际法律或法规的方式使用服务;
    2. 使用可能侵犯他人和/或RollerCoin的知识产权或其他权利的服务或内容的任何元素;
    3. 以任何方式(论坛、公开资料或其他方式)创建、使用、共享和/或发布与本服务相关的任何材料(文本、文字、图像、声音、视频等),这些材料可能违反保密义务,侵犯个人隐私权,或煽动实施非法行为(尤其是盗版,破解或流通假冒软件);
    4. 访问或旨在访问未经RollerCoin授权使用的部分服务;
    5. 未经RollerCoin本条款或其他规定的事先明确许可,以任何方式安排、修改、翻译、改编、复制、索引、复制和/或提取任何信息、软件、产品或其他元素或内容的一部分;
    6. 修改、扭曲、阻塞、异常负荷、中断、减慢和/或阻碍全部或部分服务的正常运行,或其对其他用户的可访问性,或服务伙伴网络的功能,或试图进行上述任何操作;
    7. 传输或传播与服务相关的任何病毒、木马、蠕虫、炸弹、损坏的文件和/或类似的破坏性设备或损坏的数据,和/或组织、参与或以任何方式参与对RollerCoin的服务器和/或服务和/或其服务提供商和合作伙伴的服务器的攻击;
    8. 创建、使用和/或传播“自动”计算机程序,包括但不限于“骗子”、“插件”、“黑客”、“机器人”和“运动鞋”程序或软件应用程序,和/或通过镜像站点使用服务;
    9. 创建、提供或使用其他使用服务的方法,例如,服务器模拟器;
    10. 使用不正确的信息、使用其他用户的帐户、冒充他人的身份或出示与服务有关的任何个人或法人实体的虚假凭证;
    11. 使用RollerCoin未明确允许的任何方式收集或截获服务框架内其他用户交换的数据,或任何其他用户的名称/用户名和/或密码;
    12. 试图从服务的任何其他用户处获取密码、有关帐户的信息或其他私人性质的信息,和/或出售、出租、共享,将您的账户和/或以任何其他方式转让给任何外部方和/或访问账户的方式和/或以任何其他方式允许任何外部方从用户账户中获益;
    13. 不当使用帮助服务或索赔按钮,或向RollerCoin的人员发送不真实的报告;
    14. 访问、使用、下载服务,或以其他方式复制或向任何人提供(免免费或作为回报的付款)任何服务用户目录或与用户或服务使用有关的任何其他信息;
    15. 拒绝遵守任何RollerCoin代表的指示,和/或谎称自己是RollerCoin或其合作伙伴和/或代理人的雇员或代表。
    16. 以任何方式骚扰其他用户,否则用户将被禁止,用户帐户上的所有资金将在其他用户之间分配

2.3 内容标准

对于服务,用户可能不会:
  1. 以任何方式(论坛、公开资料或其他方式)创建、使用、分享和/或发布任何材料(文本、文字、图像、声音、视频等)或内容,RollerCoin认为这些材料或内容是非法的、攻击性的、威胁性的、恶意的、诽谤性的、不真实的、色情的、恋童癖的、淫秽的、粗俗的、种族主义的、仇外的,容易煽动仇恨,性露骨、侮辱、暴力、违背道德或以任何其他不可接受的方式;或
  2. 骚扰其他用户,为商业目的向他们发送未经请求的广告、促销品或信息,将服务用于调查、竞赛、传销或类似操作,或发送大量电子邮件或垃圾邮件。

2.4 修正案

  1. 我们保留修改第2.2条和第2.3条规定的行为准则和内容标准的权利,以限制服务的使用。

2.5 通过RollerCoin监视服务

  1. 我们对用户在本服务(包括在公共信息论坛)上显示或发送的意见、建议和/或建议不承担任何责任,也不认可这些意见、意见和/或建议。此类通信由相关用户全权负责。
  2. 根据适用的法律要求,我们不承诺对用户提供的服务内容、消息和其他信息进行监控。我们可以,虽然不需要,监督,监视或缓和我们的服务,特别是在网站主页和论坛。
  3. 管理部门有权自行决定拒绝用户选择的任何用户名、用户名和/或密码。

3. 付款

3.1 通过本网站进行的所有交易均以加密方式來计算。

3.2 用户承诺按照所有必要步骤确保只有他可以访问自己的帐户,以防止身份和密码被盗。

3.3 用户捐款后,这笔钱不予退还。

3.4 用户可以随时从其帐户中添加或提取密码。

3.5 管理部门可随时冻结部分用户余额,并手动检查余额。

3.6 用户可以提取唯一可用余额。

3.7 存款和取款交易需要1-3个工作日,具体取决于交易的金额。

4. 推荐计划

4.1 本段旨在界定向用户提供享受权利和从参与推荐计划中获得利润的过程。

4.2 出于本节的目的,我们将解释以下内容:

  1. 推荐人——是指参与推荐计划并因每位新用户的参与而获得补偿的用户;
  2. 推荐——是新用户,被推荐者吸引

4.3 每个用户都有权参与推荐计划。

4.4 为每个用户提供一个特殊的链接,该链接指示其唯一的ID。所有使用所提供链接并访问网站的新用户(在跟踪链接之前未在系统中注册)将自动标记为(推荐)cookie记录,该记录将保持活动30天。

4.5 检查网站的新注册用户是否有推荐cookie记录。如果新用户被推荐人(RollerCoin的有效用户之一)邀请,他将自动成为该用户的不确定推荐人。

4.6 用户将始终可以访问他的推荐统计信息,其中包括:点击推荐链接的次数、注册次数和收入。用户可以访问其帐户内推荐程序页面上的统计信息。

4.7 使用户(推荐人)根据新邀请用户(推荐人)的数量和推荐程序当前状况获得收益。

4.8 推荐系统仅用于广告目的禁止任何违反行为和滥用推荐系统,例如:

  1. 使用您自己的引荐来源链接注册个人帐户,并在引荐帐户上存储加密货币以收取佣金。
  2. 与家人和室友分享您的推荐链接,以收取其订金的佣金。
  3. 这些违规行为将导致永久禁止帐户再參與推荐人活动。
  4. 在某些情况下如果出现违反推荐系统的情况,RollerCoin管理部门可以从推荐人帐户中删除推荐訊息。

4.9 本局保留在不通知使用者的情况下单方面更改使用条款、访问条件、从转介计划中获利的权利。用户可以在网页上阅读推荐计划的当前情况:rollercoin.com/referral. RollerCoin总是根据有关这些事项的条件添加和计算转介计划的红利。

5. 最后条款

5.1 对于用户因其账户被黑客入侵和账户资金被盗而遭受的任何损害或损失,美国政府概不负责。

5.2 对于有关侵犯知识产权的索赔和损害赔偿,本局不对用户、媒体或任何第三方负责。

5.3 如遇与使用本网站有关的技术问题或其他问题,使用者应立即与行政当局联络,并把问题解释清楚。管理部门承诺在收到用户通知后五天内回复并尽一切努力解决问题。

5.4 双方之间发生的一切争议应通过谈判解决。

hamster loader
humsterRollerCoin
open_menu
hamster

TERMS OF USE

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1. This agreement regulates the legal relationship between the User of RollerCoin website (hereinafter referred to as the User) and the Administration of this website (hereinafter referred to as the Administration), arising in the process of using the services of this website. The agreement prescribes the basic rights and obligations of the parties, and responsibilities that arise in the case of a default on obligations.

1.2. The User is a person who has reached full age, registered on this site (opened an account), read and agreed with the privacy policy.

1.3. The owner of the account is the one who has the information about the password and email address of the account. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the password and account and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password or account. You agree to:

  1. immediately notify RollerCoin of any unauthorized use of your password or account or any other breach of security, and
  2. ensure that you exit from your account at the end of each session. RollerCoin cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this paragraph.

1.4. By using this website, the User is entitled to play games and mine his bitcoins, they may also donate funds to increase their playing capacity

2. USE OF SERVICES AND RULES OF CONDUCT

2.1 Use of Services.

  1. You must be authorised to use the Services for which you register in accordance with these Terms or any other terms applicable to such a Service.
  2. The Services are intended for personal use only and you must in no event use them in any way for commercial purposes without obtaining a licence to do so from us and/or our licensors.
  3. You shall not, directly or indirectly:
    1. sell, rent out or market the Content;
    2. arrange, modify, decompile, disassemble, reverse engineer, translate, adapt, reproduce, distribute, disseminate, re-post or transfer any element of the Content;
    3. automate or use on a large-volume the Content;
    4. transfer any Content between any computers or mobile devices except as involved in ordinary use of the Services.
  4. Where available as part of the Services, you are authorised by RollerCoin to download the Content in question to your computer(s) or mobile device(s) and to print the pages, when applicable, provided that you:
    1. keep intact all copyright and trademark indications and other authorship and origin information;
    2. do not copy (except for copying involved in ordinary use of the Services; and the creation of a single copy for backup requirements) or distribute the Content, or copies or derivative documents based wholly or partially on the Content; and
    3. do not use the Content in a manner which would suggest an association with one of RollerCoin’s products, services and/or brand names.
  5. If you print, copy or download any part of our Services in breach of these Terms, your right to use our Services will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made.
  6. You are solely responsible for any damage caused to RollerCoin, its partners, other Users of the games and Services or any other individual or legal entity as a result of use of all or part of the Services in violation of the law or of your obligations as set out in these Terms.

2.2 Rules of Conduct.

You warrant that you shall comply with our rules of conduct set out in this Article.

  1. You may only use the Services for lawful purposes and according to anticipated use of the Services.
  2. You may not:
    1. use the Services in any way that breaches any applicable local, national or international law or regulation;
    2. use any element of the Services or Content which would infringe the Intellectual Property Rights or other rights of others and/or of RollerCoin;
    3. create, use, share and/or publish by any means (forum, public profile or other means) in relation to the Services any material (text, words, images, sounds, videos, etc.) which would breach of a duty of confidentiality, infringe an individual’s right to privacy or which would incite the committing of an unlawful act (in particular, piracy, cracking or circulation of counterfeit software);
    4. access or aim to access parts of the Services whose use has not been authorised by RollerCoin;
    5. arrange, modify, translate, adapt, reproduce, index, copy and/or extract any information, software, product or other element or part of the Content by any means without RollerCoin’s express prior permission as set out in these Terms or otherwise;
    6. modify, distort, block, abnormally burden, disrupt, slow down and/or hinder the normal functioning of all or part of the Services, or their accessibility to other Users, or the functioning of the partner networks of the Services, or attempt to do any of the above;
    7. transmit or propagate any virus, trojan horse, worm, bomb, corrupted file and/or similar destructive device or corrupted data in relation to the Services, and/or organise, participate in or be involved in any way in an attack on RollerCoin’s servers and/or the Services and/or those of its service providers and partners;
    8. create, use and/or circulate “auto” or “macro” computer programs including without limitation “cheats“, “mods“, “hacks“, “bots“ and “trainers“ programs or software applications, and/or use the Services via a mirror site;
    9. create, supply or use alternative methods of using the Services, for example server emulators;
    10. use incorrect information, use another User’s Account, assume another person’s identity or present false credentials in relation to any individual or legal entity in relation to the Services;
    11. use any means not expressly permitted by RollerCoin to collect or intercept data exchanged by other Users within the framework of the Services, or the names/usernames and/or passwords of any other User;
    12. attempt to obtain a password, information concerning an Account or other information of a private nature from any other User of the Services, and/or sell, rent out, share, lend and/or in any other way transfer to any outside party your Account and/or the means of accessing it and/or in any other way allow any outside party to benefit from your Account;
    13. make inappropriate use of the help service or the claim buttons or send untruthful reports to members of RollerCoin’s personnel;
    14. access, use, download from the Services or otherwise reproduce or supply to anyone (free of charge or in return for payment) any directory of Users of the Services or any other information concerning Users or use of the Services;
    15. refuse to obey the instructions of any RollerCoin representative, and/or falsely claim to be an employee or representative of RollerCoin or its partners and/or agents.
    16. harrase other Users in any way, otherwise you will be banned and all the funds on your account will be allocated between other users

2.3 Content Standards

In relation to the Services, you may not:
  1. create, use, share and/or publish by any means (forum, public profile or other means) any material (text, words, images, sounds, videos, etc.) or Content which, in RollerCoin’s sole opinion, is unlawful, aggressive, threatening, malicious, defamatory, untruthful, pornographic, paedophilic, obscene, vulgar, racist, xenophobic, liable to incite hatred, sexually explicit, insulting, violent, contrary to morality or in any other way unacceptable; or
  2. harass other Users, send them unsolicited advertising, promotional items or messages for commercial purposes, use the Services for purposes of surveys, competitions, pyramid selling or similar operations, or for sending mass e-mails or spam.

2.4 Amendments

  1. We reserve the right to amend the rules of conduct and content standards set out in Articles 2.2 and 2.3 to place limits on the use of the Services.

2.5 Monitoring of Services by RollerCoin

  1. We are not responsible for and do not endorse the opinions, advice and/or recommendations displayed or sent by Users on the Services, including in public message forums. Such communications are the sole responsibility of the User in question.
  2. Subject to the applicable legal requirements, we do not undertake to monitor the Content, messages and other information made available on the Services by its Users. We may, though are not required to, oversee, monitor or moderate our Services, particularly on website home pages and forums.
  3. Administration reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse any username, screen name and/or password you have chosen.

3. PAYMENT

3.1. All transactions conducted via this website are calculated in Bitcoins.

3.2. The User undertakes to follow all necessary steps to ensure that only he has the access to his account, in order to prevent identity and money theft.

3.3. After the User has made a donation, the money is not refundable.

3.4. The User may add or withdraw money from his account at any time.

3.5. The administration may at any time freeze some part of the Users’ balance and check the balance manually.

3.6. The User may withdraw only available balance.

4. REFERRAL PROGRAM

4.1. This paragraph is aimed to define the process of providing the User with the rights of enjoyment and gaining profit from participation in the referral program.

4.2. For the purposes of this section the following are explained:

  1. Referrer – is the User participating in the referral program and receiving compensation for engagement of every new User;
  2. Referral – a new User, engaged by a Referrer.

4.3. Every user is entitled to participate in the referral program.

4.4. Each user is provided with a special link indicating its unique ID. All new (unregistered in the system before following the link) Users who used the offered link and went to the website will be automatically marked with a (referral) cookie-record, which will remain active for 30 days.

4.5. New registered user of the website is checked for the referral cookie-record. If the new User was invited by the referral (one of the valid users of RollerCoin), he automatically becomes an indefinite referrer of this User.

4.6. The user will always be provided with an access to his referral statistics, which includes: the number of clicks on one’s referral link, the number of registrations and revenue. The user has the access to the statistics on the page of the referral program inside his account.

4.7. The user (referral) receives income in accordance with the number of new invited users (referrers) and the current condition of the referral program.

4.8. The Administration reserves the right to change conditions of the terms of use, access, gaining profit from referral program unilaterally without informing the user. The user can read the current conditions of the referral program on the webpage: rollercoin.io/referral. RollerCoin always adds and counts dividends from referral program in accordance with the conditions regarding these matters.

5. FINAL PROVISIONS

5.1. The Administration is not responsible for any damage or losses caused to the User related to hacking of his account and a theft of funds from his account.

5.2. The Administration is not responsible to users, publisher or any third party for claims regarding the violation of intellectual property rights and the compensation of damages.

5.3. In case of technical or any other problems related to the use of this website, the User should contact the Administration immediately and explain the problem clearly. The Administration is committed to reply and make every effort in order to solve the problem, within 5 days of the receipt of User’s notice.

5.4. All disputes arising between parties shall be settled through negotiations.